Beechtree Center for Rehabilitation & Nursing
318 S. Albany Street
Ithaca, NY 14850
(607) 273-4166


 Contact List

CEO/Administrator
Patrick M. Weir
pweir@beechtreecenter.com
ext. 128

Director of Nursing
Lisa Palumbo
lpalumbo@beechtreecenter.com
ext. 112

Assistant Director of Nursing
Samantha Dinse
sdinse@beechtreecenter.com
ext. 186

Medical Directors
Fredric Kardon, MD
Jennifer Weinraub, MD
ext. 124

Admissions Coordinator

Jennifer Williams

jwilliams@beechtreecenter.com

ext. 129

Office Manager & HR Director
Chris Donahue
cdonahue@beechtreecenter.com
ext. 167

Medical Records Coordinator

Crystil Pierce

cpierce@beechtreecenter.com

ext. 124

 

 

 

 

Director of Rehabilitation

Jody Swartout

jswartout@beechtreecenter.com

ext. 161

Director of Recreation & Volunteers   
John Eilers-Lloyd jloyd@beechtreecenter.com       ext. 122

Social Workers
Tracy Baker
tbaker@beechtreecenter.com
ext. 244

Lori Mason
lmason@beechtreecenter.com
ext. 135

Director of Plant Operations
David Mest
dmest@beechtreecenter.com
ext. 245

Director of Food Service
John Dempsey
jdempsey@beechtreecenter.com
ext. 119

Registered Dietitian
Nancy Peckenpaugh
npeckenpaugh@beechtreecenter.com
ext. 160

 

 

 

Back to Top